Cook Islands Football Association (CIFA)
CIFA Headquarters & Academy
Matavera Main Road
P.O. Box 29
Avarua, Rarotonga
COOK ISLANDS

Tel: +682 28 980
Fax: +682 28 981

 

PRESIDENT

Lee Harmon

 

+682 28 980 ext. 202

M: +682 55 178

 

lharmon@cisoccer.org.ck  

VICE PRESIDENT

Tangi Tereapii

 

W: 25-494 ext. 808

M: 51 658

 

Tangi.tereapii@cookislands.gov.ck

GENERAL SECRETARY

Mii Piri

 

+682 28 980 ext. 203

M: +682 52 477

 

cifa@cisoccer.org.ck

TREASURER

Allen Parker

 

W: +682 21231

M: +682 54 828

 

allen.parker@cookislands.gov.ck

MEDIA OFFICER

Harriet Tuara

 

+682 28 980 ext. 206

+682 74 311

 

harriet@cookislandsfootball.com

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Jess Ibrom

 

+682 28 980 ext.209

+682 56 956

 

jess@cookislandsfootball.com

ADMINISTRATION/FINANCE OFFICER

Nicholle Ama

 

+682 28 980 ext.209

+682 73 409

 

 

nicholle@cookislandsfootball.com

 

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Tahiri Elikana

 

+682 28 980 ext. 209

M: +682 50 742

 

 

tahiri@cookislandsfootball.com

DEVELOPMENT OFFICER – AITUTAKI

Tiraa Arere (Jnr)

 

+682 31 988

M: +682 74 111

 

aifasoka@aitutaki.net.ck

ASSISTANT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Anthony Samuela

 

+682 28 980 ext. 209

M: +682 56 364

REFEREE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Maara Kaukura

 

+682 28 980 ext. 204

M: +682 70 630

 

maara@cookislandsfootball.com 

COMPETITION MANAGER

Pauline Dean

 

+682 28 980 ext. 206

M: +682 71 002

 

pauline@cookislandsfootball.com

JUST PLAY PROJECT MANAGER

Michelle Paiti

 

+682 28 980 ext. 204

M: +682 81 887

 

 

islandcoconuts@windowslive.com  

 

TURF MANAGER

Edwin Browne

 

+682 28980 ext. 208

 

 

FACILITY/EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Lai Gukisuva

 

+682 28 980 ext. 204

M: +682 70 630

 

 

lai@cookislandsfootball.com

 

Club Contacts

 

ARORANGI

PRESIDENT

Junior Areai

 

M: 74-463

 

Agent@oyster.net.ck

AVATIU

PRESIDENT

Terry Piri

 

W: 29-511

M: 56 644

 

terry.piri@cookislands.gov.ck

MATAVERA

PRESIDENT

Jake Numanga

 

W: 29-435

 

Jake.numanga@cookislands.gov.ck

NIKAO SOKATTAK

PRESIDENT

Macan Munokoa

 

M: 50-029

 

macan@oyster.net.ck

TAKUVAINE

PRESIDENT

Tangi Tereapii

H: 28-405

W: 25-494 ext. 808

M: 51-658

 

tyler@oyster.net.ck

TITIKAVEKA

PRESIDENT

Moeroa Tamangaro

 

M: 73-395

TUPAPA MARAERENGA

PRESIDENT

John Paul Wilson

H: 24-910

W: 22-014

M: 54-267

 

jpwilson@bsp.com.pg

 

Island FA Contacts 

 

AITUTAKI

Tiraa Arere

H: 31-787

F: 31-683

M: 54-911

 

islandsec@aitutaki.net.ck

ATIU

Apii Porio

H: 33-020

 

agrinfra@cookislands.gov.ck

MANGAIA

Ngametua Toko

H: 34-002

F: 34-683

 

MITIARO

Maara Taia

H: 36-555

F: 36-683

 

PUKAPUKA

Beni Williams

W: 41-711

F: 41-683

 

isadmin@pukapuka.net.ck

 

H: Home / W: Work / F: Fax / M: Mobile