Cook Islands Football Association (CIFA)
CIFA Headquarters & Academy
Matavera Main Road
P.O. Box 29
Avarua, Rarotonga
COOK ISLANDS

Tel: +682 28 980
Fax: +682 28 981

PRESIDENT

Lee Harmon

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 55 178

lharmon@cisoccer.org.ck
VICE PRESIDENT

Junior Areai

 

W: 25-494

M: 51 658

agent@oyster.net.ck
GENERAL SECRETARY

Mii Piri

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 52 477

cifa@cisoccer.org.ck
TREASURER

Allen Parker

 

W: +682 21231

M: +682 54 828

allen.parker@cookislands.gov.ck
FINANCE

Tina Tumii

+682 28980

M: +682 55 042

tina@cookislandsfootball.com
REFEREE DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

 

Maara Kaukura

 

+682 28 980

+682 71 768

 

maara@cooksislandsfootball.com

 

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Kevin McGreskin

+682 28980

M: +682 71226

kevin@cookislandsfootball.com
DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Tahiri Elikana

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 57 042

 

tahiri@cookislandsfootball.com
DEVELOPMENT OFFICER – AITUTAKI

Tiraa Arere (Jnr)

 

+682 31 988

M: +682 74 111

 

aifasoka@aitutaki.net.ck

ASSISTANT DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Anthony Samuela

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 56 364

COMPETITION MANAGER

Pauline Dean

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 71 002

pauline@cookislandsfootball.com
MEDIA OFFICER

George Ellis

 

+682 28 980

+682 76 001

 george@cookislandsfootball.com
JUST PLAY PROJECT MANAGER

Michelle Paiti

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 81 887

 

 

islandcoconuts@windowslive.com

 

JUST PLAY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Natasha Dean

+682 28980

M: +682 51 598

natasha@cookislandsfootball.com
TURF MANAGER

Edwin Browne

 

+682 28980

 

FACILITY/EQUIPMENT MANAGER

Lai Gukisuva

 

+682 28 980

M: +682 70 630

 

 

lai@cookislandsfootball.com

FITNESS & GYM MANAGER

Tupou Brogan

+682 28980

M: +682 70 141

tupou@cookislandsfootball.com

 

 

Club Contacts

 

ARORANGI PRESIDENT

Junior Areai

 

M: 74-463

Agent@oyster.net.ck
AVATIU PRESIDENT

Terry Piri

 

W: 29-511

M: 56 644

terry.piri@cookislands.gov.ck
MATAVERA PRESIDENT

Jake Numanga

 

W: 29-435

 Jake.numanga@cookislands.gov.ck
NIKAO SOKATTAK PRESIDENT

Macan Munokoa

 

M: 50-029

 macan@oyster.net.ck
TAKUVAINE PRESIDENT

Tangi Tereapii

H: 28-405

W: 25-494 ext. 808

M: 51-658

 tyler@oyster.net.ck
TITIKAVEKA PRESIDENT

Moeroa Tamangaro

 M: 73-395
TUPAPA MARAERENGA PRESIDENT

Grover Harmon

M: 57826 harmongrover10@gmail.com

 

Island FA Contacts

 

AITUTAKI Tiraa Arere H: 31-787

F: 31-683

M: 54-911

islandsec@aitutaki.net.ck
ATIU Teariki Maurangi M: 50093 teariki@cisoccer.org.ck
MANGAIA NgametuaToko H: 34-002

F: 34-683

MAUKE Tekura Samuela M: 72937 migfinance04@gmail.com
MITIARO Maara Taia H: 36-555

F: 36-683

PUKAPUKA BeniWilliams W: 41-711

F: 41-683

isadmin@pukapuka.net.ck

H: Home / W: Work / F: Fax / M: Mobile