> News > 2012 Rarotonga Football Season > Tupapa & Arorangi lead Premier soccer

Tupapa & Arorangi lead Premier soccer

They are closely followed by Nikao Sokattak Premier Men and Titikaveka senior women’s team.
In the Under 17 SAVA round cup championship again Tupapa Maraerenga is in the lead followed by Nikao Sokattak and Titikaveka.
While in the SAVA Under 14 Boy’s division, Nikao Sokattak and Avatiu are equal on 15 points with only goal difference separating the two. With Matavera behind their heels on 12 points.
In the Under 14 Girl’s division, Tupapa Maraerenga has a slight lead on 13 points over Matavera who are on 11 points.
The football action on Wednesday will take place at the CIFA complex and at the Matavera school grounds in the SAVA Under 17 Men’s division. All three games will kick off at 4.30pm.
Today’s referee appointments for the SAVA Under 17 Competition at the CIFA complex:
Field 1 Arorangi vs. Takuvaine Ref: Mike Mouauri Assist: Eddie Brogan & Robert Savage
Field 2 Nikao Sokattak vs. Avatiu Ref: Tupou Patia Assist: Louison Atetu & Terry Piri
At the Matavera school grounds: Titikaveka vs. Tupapa Ref: John Pareanga Assist: Mata Iroa & Junior Matangi

Related posts